Adrian Flux : 0800 916 1257

Isuzu Trooper Owners Club UK™
Isuzu Trooper, Rodeo, Bighorn, Mu & VehiCROSS Owners Club

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   Watched TopicsWatched Topics   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your personal messagesLog in to check your personal messages   Log inLog in 
CalendarCalendar  ITOCUK Club ShopClub Shop  ITOCUK Classified Ads serviceClassified Ads
ITOCUK HomeITOCUK Home   dynamic online chat serviceChatrooms  Yellow Diamond ClubsYellow Diamond Clubs

Wheel arch extensions......

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Isuzu Trooper Owners Club UK™ Forum Index -> Modifications
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Bedders

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 20:49    Post subject: Wheel arch extensions...... Reply with quote

hi guys, now I'm new to the Trooper scene and I'm planning putting a 2" suspension and 2" bodylift on my "new" 3.1td swb, I'm also going to be fitting 33 12.50 15s on shogun rims(or that's the plan anyhow!)
So, after flicking through the forum, which may I ad has been of so much interest, so we'll done chaps!!, I believe I may be needing a set of arch extensions to keep myself within the law!!!!, my question to those of you in the know is, where can I get hold of a set of said extensions??
Any help would be appreciated.
Many thanks.
Google
Sponsor

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 20:49    Post subject: Google Ads keep this community free to join!

supersix

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 21:15    Post subject: Reply with quote

Your best bet is a 4x4 breakers or look on auction site. It's all out there somewhere!Smile
Bedders

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 21:40    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've been looking mate, suppose il just have to be patient n see what pops up.
Do the mk3 arches fit the mk2 do you know??
supersix

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 22:32    Post subject: Reply with quote