QuoteSeek - free to use insurance comparison site

Isuzu Trooper Owners Club UK™
Isuzu Trooper, Rodeo, Bighorn, Mu & VehiCROSS Owners Club

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   Watched TopicsWatched Topics   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your personal messagesLog in to check your personal messages   Log inLog in 
CalendarCalendar  ITOCUK Club ShopClub Shop  ITOCUK Classified Ads serviceClassified Ads
ITOCUK HomeITOCUK Home   dynamic online chat serviceChatrooms  Yellow Diamond ClubsYellow Diamond Clubs

Isuzu Duty Trooper wont start

Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Isuzu Trooper Owners Club UK™ Forum Index -> Recall notices
View previous topic :: View next topic  
global16

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2010 17:56    Post subject: Isuzu Duty Trooper wont start Reply with quote

Hi to all.First of all im an American car mechanic and dont know a lot about these Isuzu vehicles.Customer has brought along a Treg Isuzu duty Trooper 3.0 dohc.It wont start.It fires with some easy start,but wont without it.I have done all the things you guys have spoken about.Ie topped up with 2 litres of oil,cut the white wire etc,checked brake lights.I dont know what else to do(except burn it) It seems a shame really its in very good condition.Is there anything else i can check to try and get it to start.
Google
Sponsor

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2010 17:56    Post subject: Google Ads keep this community free to join!

Red Robbo
Lifetime member
Lifetime member

Location: Where ever I happen to be in my imagination but mainly Far East Sussex

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2010 18:50    Post subject: Reply with quote

Search under "Gribble" profile,view all posts and you'll find a link to the online manual....beware its a 65Mb download !